My Kitchen

day13

Today is day 13 of Vegan Month of Food, and I guess it’s tradition for people to give a tour of their kitchen.  I have not participated in this before, and I don’t think any of the bloggers I follow have either.  I don’t have a whole lot to show either, and my kitchen it’s quite as cute and as homey as the one from the prompt picture, but here it is!

IMG_2352

It’s not very organized, it’s not very big, but it is ALL MINE.  I don’t have to share this space with anyone, ever!  This is where all the vegan cooking happens 🙂

IMG_2351

This is the counter where I do all my prep work.  I was going to clean it up and make it look nice, but honestly this is what it looks like on average.  Usually there’s a bit more flour on the counter 😉  Because I don’t have a lot of space, it’s common for me to use appliances, clean them real quick, and put them away.  I have a large cabinet where I keep my blenders, food processor, steamer, and various other appliances that I won’t show you because it’s really messy 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and taking a peak into my little world.  I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s kitchen today!

Until next time!

broccoliweb

3 responses to “My Kitchen

  1. How awesome that your kitchen is all yours; it reminds me of one I had several years ago! I love your countertop; it’s such a pretty dark color & really stands out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

