Otakon, here I come!

IMG_0363

I’ve been really quiet on here lately.  The reason why I haven’t posted a whole lot is because I’ve spent the last few weeks getting ready for OTAKON!  It’s a convention held in Baltimore every year and this is my first year going!  By the time you read this post I will be on a plane heading for Baltimore.  I can’t wait!  I am right now doing some last minute packing before my few hours of sleep I get tonight.

Once I get back I’ll post a whole lot more.  But for now just know this:  I will be participating in cosplay.  Here is a preview of me working on the hair/makeup/jewelry for the costume:

IMG_0362

See you all when I get back on Tuesday!

One response to “Otakon, here I come!

  1. Pingback: My First Convention | beginingsinwriting·

Leave a Reply

